Department Heads

Each discipline area in our school has a lead teacher, commonly referred to as the "Department Head".
 
These people are important parts of the leadership team at SHS.  Our Department Heads are:
 
English/Language:   Kenny Clevenger     email:  kenny_clevenger@ecboe.org
Mathematics:          Tammy Wiliams       email:  tammy_williams@ecboe.org
Science:                 Sonya Blackwell       email:  sonya_blackwell@ecboe.org
History:                  Genia Fry                email:  genia_fry@ecboe.org
Fine Arts:                Jason Miller            email:  jason_miller@ecboe.org
Bus./Career Tech:    Katie Carter            email:  katie_carter@ecboe.org
Physical Education:  Angie Reavis           email:  angie_reavis@ecboe.org
Foreign Language:  Mandy Hughes         email:  mandy_hughes@ecboe.org